Upcoming Webcast: Sept.18 Single-Site and Multisite FlexPod Infrastructure

Announcement

Sep 5, 2013 11:00 PM
Francine Richards Sep 5th, 2013

Upcoming Live Webcast in English: September 18, 2013
Single-Site and Multisite FlexPod Infrastructure

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast in English.
Please join us on Wednesday September 18, at 9 a.m. PDT San Francisco (UTC -7 hours) for this live, interactive event. This time corresponds to 12 p.m. EDT New York (UTC -4 hours), 5 p.m. London (BST UTC +1), or 6 p.m. Paris (CEST UTC +2).

Join Cisco expert Haseeb Niazi for a live online webcast that will cover Single-Site and Multisite FlexPod Infrastructure.


This event is open to all customers and partners. We look forward to your participation.