Upcoming Live Webcast:Configuration, Design, and Troubleshooting of Cisco Nexus 1000

Blog

May 31, 2013 9:42 AM
May 31st, 2013

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast.


Please join us on Tuesday, June 4 at 7 a.m. PDT San Francisco (UTC -7 hours) for this live, interactive event. This corresponds to 10 a.m. EDT New York (UTC -4 hours), 3 p.m. London (UTC +1), or 4 p.m. Paris (CEST UTC +2). for this event.

During the live event, Cisco subject matter expert Louis Watta will cover the configuration and design options for the Virtual Supervisor Module and Virtual Ethernet Module.

Louis Watta is a technical leader in the services organization for Cisco. Watta's primary background is in data center technologies: servers (UNIX, win2kx, Linux), storage, switches (MDS, Brocade), arrays (EMC, NetApp, HP), network switches (Cisco Catalyst and Cisco Nexus), and enterprise service hypervisors (VMware ESX). As a customer assurance engineer/systems engineer, Watta currently supports beta and early field trials (EFTs) on new Cisco software and hardware. He has more than 15 years of experience in a wide variety of data center applications and is interested in data center technologies oriented toward data center virtualization and orchestration. Prior to Cisco, Watta was an system administrator for GTE Government Systems. He has a bachelor of science degree in computer science from North Carolina State University.


This event is open to all customers and partners. We look forward to your participation.

Register Now


Please visit the archive to view past webcast you may have missed.


You can also join Louis after the webcast for an Ask The Expert event that will be running for 10 days after the broadcast. You can ask any follow up questions by visiting the Expert Corner.

1000v.png

Average Rating: 0 (0 ratings)

Actions

Login or Register to take actions

This Blog

Posted May 31, 2013 at 9:42 AM
Stats:

Related Content

Blogs Leaderboard