Privilege Levels

Unanswered Question
Jan 31st, 2007

Privilege levels are from 0-15, where 15 is the full & 1 is the low & 5 is the medium, but what about the rest & also how do i make use of this in the Cisco ACS? because i am planning to make use of this privilege level in the group settings, like only some particular commands should be allowed for certain users using cisco ACS, so how do i do that?

I have this problem too.
0 votes
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)


This Discussion