For a certain queue, we have "generic" user ids that are shared among several users. The problem is that sometimes, a user will login with an id that is already logged in at another workstation, which kicks out the original user. Is there a way to change this so instead the new user receives a message that the ID is already logged in? IPCC Express 4.0(4), Desktop Agent 6.1(4)
I have this problem too.