I have an odd problem where I'm required to delete then recreate the rmjtapi account on our IPCC server. This is a production network with about 50 agents going from 5AM to 12AM every day.
If I delete then recreate the rmjtapi account, does it delete all the agents as well? Will I have to set each agent up from scratch again?
You can delete and recreate rmjtapi user without any problem. Agents config is stored in DC Directory. After creating rmjtapi user just assign agent phone to this new user.