redindian Thu, 07/26/2007 - 06:59

trying to erase previous configuration,


attached below are the steps:


Router# write erase


Router# reload


am i right?


Richard Burts Thu, 07/26/2007 - 07:04

Alan


Yes these are the steps that will remove the existing configuration and return the router to factory defaults.


HTH


Rick

Actions

This Discussion