graemeporter Tue, 08/07/2007 - 06:08
User Badges:
  • Bronze, 100 points or more

Hi there,


If you mean to blank the config, so that the router is back to factory defaults, then the command to enter is "write erase", which you should enter in enabled mode (not in global config mode).


If that's not what you meant, then please elaborate!


Kind regards,

Graeme

Actions

This Discussion