I had several users that had their Exchange account moved to a different store, and lost the ability to listen to messages until I re-ran the permissions wizard.
I also have one user that was moved to a different mail server prior to the permissions wizard being run. I have since run the wizard, but in the Exchange Information section of the Profile page in Unity for this user, the old Exchange server still appears. Can this be edited at all? Do I have to delete and re-create the Unity mailbox for this user?
thanks in advance.