We have an ACS server with numerous groups and users that work fine.
I have one user that is stuck in the ACS database and I cannot delete it.
When going to the user database, it is if he has not ever been fully configured. When selecting that user, the tabs available are "Submit" and "Cancel".
There is no "Delete" button, when I add information to finish the configuration and submit the user, there are two users with that name in the database.
I can delete either on of them and I am back to sqaure one with the user in the database and only "submit" and "Delete" available.
Can I delete it from that database manually?