tsteger1 Mon, 10/29/2007 - 10:00

Hi Joe,

Yes, select then move to recycle bin. You can purge immediately or it will happen automatically 30 days after their last poll.

Try posting your questions in the Security>General forums for faster reponses.

You may have noticed that your other posts ended up there.

Regards,

Tom S

Actions

This Discussion