Q1 With shared lines the missed calls represents all lines. We can't remove "X missed calls" but it is a Global Setting effecting all phones, how are other companies handling this.
Q2 On the phone under Directories > Personal Address Book (we setup in CCMUser) I have to login with UserId and UserPIN, is there a inactivity for timeout? if I reset a phone in ccmadin I assume they have to log in again? Can I set a timeout in ccmadmin?