Rob Huffman Fri, 12/21/2007 - 07:44

Hi Lorenzo,

Brad is correct here (nice work from you as always Brad!);

Recertification Renewal Timeframes

CCENT, CCNA, CCDA, CCNP, CCDP, CCSP, CCVP, and CCIP certifications are valid for three years.

All CCIE certifications and Specialist certifications are valid for two years.

Cisco Sales Expert (CSE) designations are valid for two years and must be recertified regardless of other certifications you have achieved, are currently pursuing or are in the process of recertifying.

From this link;

Hope this helps and Happy Holidays guys!



This Discussion