Deleted messages in Unity Connection

Unanswered Question
Mar 13th, 2008

We have UC 2.0.1 When a user deletes the messages in the VM it goes into another box that has to be deleted. Is there a global setting affecting all the VM uers in Unity Connection that once you delete a message it is gone for good?

I have this problem too.
0 votes
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)
Loading.
Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/19/2008 - 14:05

The message class is maintained if the message is forwarded via the TUI, PCA, or VMO enabled Outlook client

Actions

This Discussion