For our CUE 2.3 users we have kept the mailbox size for all users as default 10000 secs. Now we ran out of mailboxes & hence had to resize a few to 1000 secs.
Now there was a user who was utilizing 3000 secs or 30% of her mail-box. I didn't notice it & I resized it to 1000 secs. I have not reseted the phone however. What happens to the existing VM's. Do anything over 1000 secs get deleted? Can someone help please?