What happen if I enable, and then disable the LDAP Directory Integration?
Do I loose all the users?
I ask because will see how many users there maybe will bee inactive.
the new directory sync takes a copy of the directory into the server, so all the users will still be in the directory
you can find more here:
LDAP Directory Integration
if this helps, please rate