We just finished our ccm upgrade from 3.3(3) to version 5.1. Our users have expressed their issue that the corporate directory setting is now on #6 instead of #4 which they have grown accustomed to.
My question is...is it possible to remove the intercom history and personal directory from the directories settings? This way, we can keep all the users happy and they wouldnt have to change their old habits :)
Thanks in advance.