Good Morning All,
Please can someone advise ASAP!
When logging in a UDP the device displays "Requesting Template", after a successful login.
The UDP Softkey and phone button template have been checked / changed. The user & UDP have been deleted and re added and re associated.
Message is still displayed. This is only effecting the individual profile as another user is able to login.
Please can you help.