I am moving Unity(4.2(1)to a different server in a different county. The current unity server that is in the northAmerica.domain.com is moving to a server that is going to be in the europe.domain.com, All exchange servers have been moved to europe.domain.com. All Users that on are the Unity server are still in the NorthAmerica domain. However the question I have: can I do a Dirt Restore to the new server while the old Unity server is still on line? I have installed the new server and everything seems to be working fine I can import users from the northAmerican Domain. I just want to know if I can restore the current users to the new server before I switch the integration to the current Call Manager phone system.