I have 2 CUPC users. When 1 of them updates the contact list it happens immediately. When the other one does it, they have to logout/login. If I login on a different PC, then problem still happens so appears to follow the CUPC user. I can't see any difference in their settings on CUPS or CUCM. Any ideas what this might be?