I'm tasked with upgrading our current ACS box from version 3.3 to version 4.1.
The current box runs on a Win2K server and has been around for about 3-4 years or so.
I think it would be better for a new Win2003 server be installed and version4.1 of ACS be put on that server.
My question is this: If I install a fresh v4.1 onto a new server, is there a way that I can keep the all the settings and the database from the v3.3 server? ie all the groups, network settings, logs, authentication methods etc?
Thanks for your help!