We have UCCX 5 deployment.
We uploaded successfully 2 licenses.
The 1st license contains 20 outbound agents. The 2nd one contains 10 outbound agents.
When we look at the license information, we can see only 10 outbound agents.
Is there a way to disable the 2nd license to go back to the initial license which contains the 20 outbound agents.
Thanks in adavance for your help.