I am going to upgrade lms 3.0.1 to 3.1.
I have the backup file which is backed up long back from 3.0.1.
Can I restore the same after I upgrade it to 3.1 Also I would like to know as we have some issue with the backup not happening at present so we are going to uninstall & install lms 3.0 from scratch & upgrade to 3.1.
If the backup taken from 3.0.1 can be restored to 3.1 can anybody pls guide me the process how to do the same.
Thanks in advance.