Purging events/sessions/incidents

Unanswered Question
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)
Loading.
rajett Mon, 02/16/2009 - 08:27

No. Once an item is logged to MARS, the only way for it to go is to eventually drop off the back end of the database as old data is purged automatically to make room for newer data.

Actions

This Discussion