Hi. I have a question about EM after an upgrade. Do the extension mobility users get logged out during the 4.1 to 6.1 upgrade, or does DMA capture the EM status? Just wondering if I need to inform anyone to log back in on monday morning.
Are there any pro/cons to logging the users out manully vs not doing anything?