Data Center Certifications

Unanswered Question
Jun 30th, 2009
User Badges:

The newly announced Cisco Data Center Unified Computing Support Specialist certification has two paths.

Path one is: hold a CCNA cert and take 642-979 exam.

Path two is: hold a ICSNS cert and a DCNIS cert. The DCNIS cert requires two exams and you must be a CCNP.

Will the Data Center certification require the CCNP and the two DCNIS exams or will a CCNA and the two DCNIS exams be enough?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)


This Discussion