About a month ago, we used CORBAS to do a 5 to 1 consolidation from Unity 4.x to UC 7.x. Customer was *supposed* to cut over 2 days later.
We're now about a month post import, and customer is thinking they will cut over at the end of the month. I'm extremely concerned as the data is stale at this point.
If I re run the exports and imports, will it overwrite the data that is already in place, or do those users have to be deleted first?
If Corbas can update the account, what about the optional fields filled in by a CORBAS during the previous import? Will those fields be left as is in the situation of an existing account or overwritten with the CORBAS tool settings (things like switch integration, CSS, partition, etc.)?