We have pushed the CAD and Sup Desktop to the needed pc's. We want to be able to control the CAD and SUP desktops (we want to push those out when needed, and not allow users to download). Is their way to prevent CAD and Sup Desktop users from being presented the updated message when they login? In our case their logging in for the first time. But again, we do not want users to be allowed to automatically update their software.
Thanks in advance,