Unity 7.x - Turn off ability to review deleted messages

Unanswered Question
Sep 14th, 2009

Unity 7.x

When a user logs in they can Review saved messages, then review deleted messages. When they do this, they have the ability to review old emails as well (this is unified messaging). Any idea where I can turn this off? The customer doesn't want the ability to review any emails over the phone, even deleted ones. Would a custom keypad mapping allow me to suppress this option in the conversation??

Thanks in advance.

I have this problem too.
0 votes
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)
billkemmer Mon, 09/14/2009 - 11:21

Yes, but where exactly? I'm using a custom keypad mapping and I don't see anywhere to modify this.


This Discussion