Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

ICM MR PG and Outbound Dialer

Hi,

I am trying to install Outbound option for IPCC Enterprise 7.5.1 and I am having some problems with it. My setup is as follows

Server 1 : RouterA, LoggerA, PG1A(CCM PG), CG1A, CTIOS1, DialerA, PG2A(MR PG with two PIMs for the two dialers);

Server 2 : RouterB, LoggerB, PG1B(CCM PG), CG1B, CTIOS1, DIalerB, PG2B(MR PG with two PIMs for the two dialers);

Server 3 : AW/HDS, WebView

CCM -6.1.2

This is my first try with IPCCE and I did my best to install everything following the installation guides but I have the following problems:

- on the dialer window I am seeing:

[client.Dialer.BADialer][CM-A][CTI-U][Ports-X][MR-X]

Trace: Registering with Campain Manager

- the MR PG is probably Down. I am seeing the following messages in the trace window:

Attempting to connect to MR application at IP address 10.40.40.11 port 38001.

Attempting to connect to MR application at IP address 10.40.40.11 port 38001.

Attempting to connect to MR application at IP address 10.40.40.12 port 38001.

Attempting to connect to MR application at IP address 10.40.40.12 port 38001.

where 10.40.40.11(12) are sideA, sideB visible IP addresses(Dialers addresses and ports);

,in "opc" proccess I am seeing:

11:12:42 Peripheral 5001 failed 2 startup request. Delaying startup for 60 seconds.

11:13:43 Trace: ProcessPIMReportingConfigInd: Unknown ConfigType -1 specified from Peripheral 5001 on Side SideA.

11:13:43 Trace: ProcessPIMReportingConfigInd: Unknown ConfigType -1 specified from Peripheral 5001 on Side SideB.

11:14:14 Trace: ProcessPIMReportingConfigInd: Unknown ConfigType -1 specified from Peripheral 5001 on Side SideB.

11:14:16 Trace: ProcessPIMReportingConfigInd: Unknown ConfigType -1 specified from Peripheral 5001 on Side SideA.