We have to update our CW LMS from 3.01 to 3.2 (Solaris). We just want to know, if something fails and we have to uninstall, remains it in the 3.01 version or deletes all the instalation and we have to reinstall 3.01 again?
If you have to uninstall after moving to 3.2, you will be without LMS on the server. There is no "backout" mechanism to get you back to 3.0.1. You would need to then reinstall 3.0.1.