Webview Reporting Question

Unanswered Question
Aug 15th, 2010

Customer Recently upgraded from UCCX to UCCE and I am having a hard time finding the correct reports in Webview that match the former UCCX reports. Obviously I am not very good at the webview stuff and I have found a handful that may work but wanted to reach out and see what others were using for these reports out of the box.

UCCX reports are

Agent Call Summary Report ----- Columns are ---- Agent Name ---- Extension ---- Inbound Total ----- Inbound Avg/Max Talk/Hold/Work ---- Inbound Non ACD Total ----- Inbound Non ACD Avg/Max Talk/Hold/Work ---- Outbound Total ----- Outbound Avg Avg / Max Call Time

Contact Service Queue Activity Report

CSQ Name ---- Calls Presented --- Avg/Max Queue Time --- Calls Handled --- ASA ---- Avg/Max Handle Time --- Calls Abandoned -- Avg/Max Time to Abandoned -- Avg/Max Abandon per day --- Calls Dequeued --- Avg/Max Time to Dequeue -- Calls Handle by other

Any input on what the closest reports would be in Webview out of the box, I know bylooking and researching that there are no exact matches.

I have this problem too.
0 votes
Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)

I recommend looking at two Cisco documents:

1. "Reporting Guide for Cisco IPCC Enterprise & Hosted Editions"

2. "WebView Template Reference Guide for Cisco Unified CC Enterprise & Hosted"

The on-line help for each WebView report is also very useful to further your understanding.

Starting with 1., Chapter 3: Managing Agents and Chapter 4: Measuring the Customer Experience will point you in the right direction. You will not easily be able to make the Express and Enterprise reports align, but step back a little and examine what you need to report on in a more abstract way.