I just installed a new Linksys E3000 and was able to use "Cisco Connect" up until I decided to forgo the "Wi-Fi Protected Setup" and use manual settings.
Well, after having done this, I can no longer use Cisco connect, and I really want to get rid of the additional "-guest" network which seems to be tagged onto my main network. Is there anywhere via the browser-based admin that I can get rid of the guest access feature? If there is, I can't seem to find it.
I tried switching back to the "Wi-Fi Protected Setup" feature so I could go back to using connect, however it no longer seems to see my router when I try to connect to it, so this is no longer an option for me. I'd really like to avoid reinstalling the router all over again.
thanks for any info.