If i delete my ldap directory will this delete te users?
I moving my cucm to a new building where they will be no access to my ldap server but i want to keep users in my local database ... I was thinking of deleting my ldap direcory so that the garbage process will not delete them after 24hr (it s actually 3.15am)
Any suggestions on that!
Sent from Cisco Technical Support iPhone App