Replies

General CCNA Exam question.

peanut
Level 1
Level 1

Hi,

Im new to the Cisco community. Im currently taking my

CCNA exam and hope to pass soon. I was just wondering

what the general pass rate is (i.e. did you pass first, second, thrid etc.) ?

Just interested.

Cheers

5 Replies 5

ciscomoderator
Community Manager
Community Manager

The focus of this community forum is Voice and Video however, there are a number of professionals online who may be able to make some recommendations to you.

We are always considering additional forums for such topics and I will make a note of your post. In the meantime, we are currently allowing general, off-topic questions in the General category.

You may wish to review the content at our Cisco Certification Site at www.cisco.com/go/training for further information.

If anyone else in the forum has some other advice, please reply to this thread.

Thank you for posting.

whansle
Level 1
Level 1

Yes passed first time by the skin of my teeth, go to www.cramsession.com to obtain some CCNA goodies.

edbarr
Level 1
Level 1

I am also interested in reply you will get on exam attempts before passing, since I believe hands-on-equipment training is a very important part of the preparation for CCNA.

I welcome any feedback from the community alike Cheers.

edbarr@netzero.net

mehran
Level 1
Level 1

I want pass CCNA exam soon too.

mrozeka
Level 1
Level 1