×

Warning message

  • Cisco Support Forums is in Read Only mode while the site is being migrated.
  • Cisco Support Forums is in Read Only mode while the site is being migrated.
oszkari Sat, 09/09/2006 - 23:56
User Badges:

Hi,

It means that the route will not deleted even if the interface is shut down.


regards

spremkumar Mon, 09/11/2006 - 21:04
User Badges:
  • Red, 2250 points or more

Hi


In addition to the other post its not recommended to do so if you are going on for backup connectivity plans for the primary link through which you have mentioned this route.


regds


Actions

This Discussion