This document is locked

WebEx Telepresence portal: Can I delete a company directory entry?

Document

Thu, 03/14/2013 - 21:01
Jun 22nd, 2012

Your company directory is set up with your subscription, so you cannot use the Cisco WebEx Telepresence portal to delete your bridge, room, and user directory entries. Instead, you can hide any entries you don’t want to appear on company device contact lists (see WebEx Telepresence portal: Manage your company directory).

If you add an entry to the company directory later, you can delete this entry the same way as you delete a device contact (see WebEx Telepresence portal: Manage your device contacts).

Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings)
Loading.

Actions

This Document

Related Content