Views
Helpful
Replies

Calabrio call Recording & integration with CCX

TrickTrick
Level 3
Level 3

Hi Everyone,

I'm looking for an installation guide of Calabrio, I'm pretty new to that solution so I have no idea what are the requirements to install it and which version is compatible with  our CCX machine ( version 11.5.1.11001 )

Any input is appreciated 

7 Replies 7

Anthony Holloway
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

TIP: If you google search "cisco <product> support" the first link is almost always the Support page for that product.

In your case, Quality Management (QM) is actually under the umbrella of Work Force Optimization (WFO), so searching for "cisco wfo support" will bring you right to correct landing page for Release Notes, Install Guides, Admin Guides, End User Guides, Troubleshooting Guides, etc.

In terms of support with your version of UCCX, it's actually in the UCCX compatibility guide.  Search for "cisco uccx support" and look for the Compatibility Guide.

I hope that helps.

Also, pro-tip, you will have the best success/experience if you use fully qualified names everywhere possible and exchanging of certificates.

Andrew West
Level 4
Level 4

Have you gone through Calabrio ? https://www.calabrio.com/products/calabrio-one/

Assuming you have a contract with them have you gone through their Success Center\Community? 

Honestly no, as far as I know, Cisco has multiple solutions for CCX recording, contacted the TAC asking which product should I look for in the Cisco download center, they answered Calabrio team will help me out

Received their documentation just right now, i'll see how it works and what's necessary to make it work

Do you have an idea if i'll need to configure SPAN in the switch to redirect trafic ?

You might want to go back to your Cisco Team and ask for a better answer.