Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

Welcome to Cisco Support Community. We would love to have your feedback.

For an introduction to the new site, click here. And see here for current known issues.

CUIC 9.0 Custom Reporting/Dashboards

Good Afternoon,

I am relatively new to CUIC as a whole so any feedback to the following question is appreciated. I am a manager at a contact center who recently made the jump from Avaya to Cisco this month. I am looking for a way to create a customized dashboard for each Supervisor in our center. I would like to include a report that shows all of the Supervisor's agents and their call statistics for that current day (since the start of shift until present moment, AHT, Calls taken, Abandoned calls, hold time avg, short call % etc.) I was using "Historical Agent All Fields Daily" Stock Report. Ideally I would like to have this report be a part of their dashboard so that each time they open the Dashboard it automatically begins running the report from 8am until present, and refreshes every 30 seconds (if you can input a refresh interval). Any and all assistance is appreciated, as I stated I am relatively new to the software and I am looking forward to learning as much as possible. Thanks in advance for your help!

-Daniel

2 REPLIES

Daniel,

Unfortunately, some of the stock reports don't have a built-in option for "relative" dates (i.e., being able to choose "Today", "Yesterday", etc). If you have the "peragt26_Agent Consolidated Daily Report" available to you, you should be able to select "Today" in that, it should have most of the data you're looking for. If you don't have this report, it is available from the CDN under "WebView reports". http://developer.cisco.com/web/ccr/documentation