Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

Welcome to Cisco Support Community. We would love to have your feedback.

For an introduction to the new site, click here. And see here for current known issues.

Mobile Agent Issues with CAD

Guys,

I am having the oddest issue and it happens in nailed mode or in call-per-call mode. When the call finally transfers to an mobile agent (My cell phone) right when I pick up the call I hear music on hold. The original caller hears silence. This happens everytime, this is my first time configuring mobile agent. It sounds like a wierd signalling issue. Any ideas are greatly appreciated!

Cheers,

Chad

5 REPLIES

Re: Mobile Agent Issues with CAD

http://www.cisco.com/en/US/docs/voice_ip_comm/cust_contact/contact_center/cad_enterprise/cadenterprise7_2/user/guide/cad72ug.pdf

Page 36 shows a similar type problem, I think that the CCM is having problems connecting the calls, and thats what is happening. Because i get this in nailed or call-per-call and when making or recieving a call.. I have an interesting setup

(CCM Sits here) H323 Gateway 2851 PRI (QSIG T1, network side) -> Cisco 3825 H323 (QSIG T1, User) then it goes out a primary-ni T1 to the telco... So I have this trunk to deal with and I am not sure how to verify that this isn't the cause, because I suspect it is... I also seem to be having spuratic calling in and out.

Cheers,

Chad

here is an ISDN debug..

000232: *Jul 4 04:11:13.123: ISDN **ERROR**: Module-CCPQSIG Function-CCPQSIG_

CallConnected Error-Unknown event 0x58

000233: *Jul 4 04:11:13.127: ISDN **ERROR**: Module-CCPQSIG Function-CCPQSIG_

CallConnected Error-Unknown event 0x58