Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

Welcome to Cisco Support Community. We would love to have your feedback.

For an introduction to the new site, click here. If you'd prefer to explore, try our test area to get started. And see here for current known issues.

New Member

The deleted users still show up in historical reporting client.

After deleting or modifying users in CCM, the first/last names for old users still show in historical reporting client (under 'detail' tab). I understand this is by design on purpose because old users are still with data in DB. My problem is, during build, customer had done lot of changes in userID, so there are huge number of obsolete users, and lot of them are in same last/first names, so it will be difficult to find out right agents to generate agent report.

I do know all this old users are still in 'Resource' table of db_cra, with 'active' = '0'. Is it safe to directly delete all these inactive users from DB?

Wei

1 REPLY
Bronze

Re: The deleted users still show up in historical reporting clie

Don't sue me if I'm wrong about this, but I'm quite sure I've deleted old users and CSQ names from db_cra with no ill effects.

125
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies