Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New Member

delete ldap syn

Hi Gurus

If i delete my ldap directory will this delete te users?

I moving my cucm to a new building where they will be no access to my ldap server but i want to keep users in my local database ... I was thinking of deleting my ldap direcory so that the garbage process will not delete them after 24hr (it s actually 3.15am)

Any suggestions on that!

Sent from Cisco Technical Support iPhone App

186
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
CreatePlease to create content