Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

Welcome to Cisco Support Community. We would love to have your feedback.

For an introduction to the new site, click here. And see here for current known issues.

New Member

Deleted messages in Unity Connection

We have UC 2.0.1 When a user deletes the messages in the VM it goes into another box that has to be deleted. Is there a global setting affecting all the VM uers in Unity Connection that once you delete a message it is gone for good?

1 REPLY
Anonymous
N/A

Re: Deleted messages in Unity Connection

The message class is maintained if the message is forwarded via the TUI, PCA, or VMO enabled Outlook client

183
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies