You can delete a customer using the button on the "Profile" section of the customer's page. The steps are detailed in the documentation under: OnPlus Partner Account Overview -> Managing Customers -> Deleting a Customer.
We do recommend the ON100 device be factory reset after the associated customer on the portal is deleted. This reformats the flash memory, ensuring that any customer data has been removed from the device.
You can also initate the factory reset over a web tunnel to the device before deleting the customer at the portal. The credentials to log into the device are listed on the same Profile page while working inside a customer record.
Monitor Web Services on a Device on Cisco OnPlus Portal
Event Monitors are mainly used to monitor the device in order to provide notifications to the technicians in a timely manner if there are any problems with the device ...
Monitor Duplicate IP on OnPlus100
The Duplicate IP monitor is one of the event monitors on the OnPlus100 device to check the network performance. Duplicate IP monitor checks whether more than one device in the network uses ...
Monitor Host Performance with Internet Contol Message Protocol (ICMP) for a Device on Cisco OnPlus Portal
Event Monitors are mainly used to monitor the device in order to provide notifications to the technicians in a timely...