Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Member

Disabling the Deleted Folder option

Hi,

I have a Unity 3.1.5, and it is a voicemail that does not use Unified Messaging.

Is there a way to disabling the Deleted Message prompt. I have not turned it on in my classes of service. But, when a user listens to their saved messages, the option of deleting the deleted messages in the deleted folder comes up. Any solution for this. It is annoying my customer.

Thanks as always,

Luba M

2 REPLIES
Cisco Employee

Re: Disabling the Deleted Folder option

there's no way to turn off this prompt at this point.

Cisco Employee

Re: Disabling the Deleted Folder option

Has this changed with 4.0.3?

Is there a way to disabling the Deleted Message prompt. When a user listens to their saved messages, the option of deleting the deleted messages in the deleted folder comes up.

thanks,

Brad Holst

98
Views
0
Helpful
2
Replies
CreatePlease to create content