cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

XML Services?

egulbran
Level 1
Level 1

Has anybody had any experience with subscribing to new services and pointing to an "outside" web page?

Thanx in advance.....

45 Replies 45

hi,

i'm interested in those examples. can you please

send it to me?.

Thank you in advance.

Thaya

Nice to met you ! Can you send examples to me please .

Because I have a trouble about this application .

Much Thanks

Liu.chia-hsin@importek.com

I'm also very interested. Please send me a copy.

amurtada@novalux.com

I'm interested in those examples too. Please send me a copy.

-Charles

Would you mind forwarding the document to me?

gary.holtmeier@broadwing.com

thanks.

I'm interested by those examples too. Can you send me a copy of your files?

barnaout@universe.com.kw

thx.

Please can you send these examples to me, n.east@prime-uk.com .

Many Thanks

Nick

Aad

I am interested in examples you could send me as I am just getting started with this stuff.

Regards

Michael Gardiner

CTIS

Network Engineer

Could you please forward me the examples.

Thanks,

anthony.fairhurst@bt.com

Hi,

I'm interested by those examples too. Can you send me a copy of your files?

Tanks

Markus

I am also interested with the sample file. Please send me some examples. My email address is: lopez@esm.com.ph.

Thank you in advance

A copy of these examples emailed to me would be much appreciated. Thank you.

-Gabe