How do you remove a suspended active deployment schedule entry from the deployment schedule table. I have checked the CSM 3.2 user guide and can see that you can suspend it without discarding it and then re-activate it later but how do you remove an entry from the schulde if you no longer need it?
In Workflow mode, you can discard a job when it is in any state except Deployed, Deployment Failed, or Aborted. The job state is shown as discarded until the job is purged from the system, either automatically as set on the Workflow Management page or manually.
Refer the following url for more information on deployment management in CSM 3.2:
Table of ContentsIntroductionVersion HistoryPossible Future
UpdatesDocuments PurposeNAT Operation in ASA 8.3+ SectionsRule Types
Network Object NATTwice NAT / Manual NATRule Types used per SectionNAT
Types used with Twice NAT / Manual NAT and Network Obje...
Table of Contents Introduction:This document describes details on how
NAT-T works. Background: ESP encrypts all critical information,
encapsulating the entire inner TCP/UDP datagram within an ESP header.
ESP is an IP protocol in the same sense that TCP an...