Views
Helpful
Replies

CCNP Wireless Video Training / Books

joewojo888
Level 1
Level 1

Hi all,

I have been searching endlessly for some kind of subscription model video training or up-to-date published books for CCNP wireless.  Can anyone recommend some study material for the 4 exams besides the White papers on the Cisco website.  

Thanks so much in advance for your input!

Joe

7 Replies 7

Hi Joe,

You can find CLN video materials for CCNP wireless exam from the given URL]

https://learningnetwork.cisco.com/community/certifications/ccnp_wireless

HTH

Rasika

*** Pls rate all useful responses ***

Brett Verney
Level 1
Level 1

I search for material every 3 months or so hoping there is something better. I was lucky enough to get 3 of the 4 old exams under my belt before the new ones came along.

The thing is, I know my stuff as I deploy Cisco Wireless for a living but have no idea what is going to be in that last exam. I refuse to go through the 1000s of pages of study material without knowing what is relevant. I love the Cisco Study Guides and find I can go through them once or twice and pass the exam no problems. Why does the Wireless track always get left behind?

-Brett

Brett,

The official course materials are only $1000 per exam and cover at least 30% of what will be in them, what's so bad about that?!? :P 

-----------------------------
Please rate helpful / correct posts

LollerSkates Ric!

Training centres in Brisbane offering instructor lead courses for a cool AU $6700 or all 4 courses for an amazing discounted price of $25,000.

Sometime I wish I skipped the CCNP and went straight for the CCIE. It's been 3 years of study, probably be another 2 more unless Study Guides come out sooner.

Oh my days I need to start a training centre..
-----------------------------
Please rate helpful / correct posts

aleopoldie
Level 3
Level 3

Hello,

For my CCNP W. I used the link that Rasika posted, there are good documents about every chapter.