Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Community Member

NSS2000 Backup

When I backup the NSS2000 using the backup feature, it does not overwrite the previous backup.  It keeps creating new ones until the backup location runs out of space.  Is there a setting that I am missing?

438
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
CreatePlease to create content