Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Member

Save settings after unplugging

Hello people,

I have the small business pro srt546w ADSL2+ annex bwan router

and every time I disconnect it from power I loose the settings and I have to

reconfigure. Of course I press the button that "says" save settings.

Any ideas?

Thank you

492
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
CreatePlease to create content