Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

delete all messages doesn't delete any

Unity 4.2.1 VM with offbox Exchange 2003

both Win2K3 boxes.

If a user has saved messages, and selects delete all messages, no message is deleted.

any idea?

1 REPLY

Re: delete all messages doesn't delete any

I think this only empty's the Deleted Messages. Kind of like empty the recycle bin in Windows

114
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
CreatePlease to create content